0
LOCAL: (310) 360-1071
Shop
Customer Reviews
Los Angeles Best Florist
Local Los Angeles, CA florist
Average Customer Rating: 2.9 of 5 stars. (30 reviews)
Date: May 01, 2024
Name: shiva p

State/Province:CA

the woman who helped me was super friendly, attentive to my needs and made great recommendations. Overall great experience and would order from them again.
Date: Apr 19, 2024
Name: Tom R

State/Province:CA

Hi thank for the great job. Flowers looked very beautiful
Date: Feb 01, 2024
Name: david k

State/Province:CA

excellent customer service and communication, great website experience, and a BEAUTIFUL product w/ GREAT pricing! Flowers were beautiful, arrived on time, and I was texted a pic of them and a pic of the delivery! They are amazing and I would HIGHLY recommend to use them!
Date: Dec 17, 2023
Name: samantha k

State/Province:CA

thanks for the job well done I appreciate the fast delivery and good quality flowers.
Date: Aug 30, 2023
Name: Linda G

State/Province:CA

Thanks for doing a good job with my flower order.
Date: Jul 25, 2023
Name: Nade k

State/Province:CA

The flowers looked great. I appreciate all your help. Thank you
Date: Dec 28, 2020
Name: guzil r

State/Province:CA

I really like the flowers. the roses smelled great
Date: Dec 16, 2020
Name: Lisa l

State/Province:CA

Great job on flowers thank you do much
Date: Sep 22, 2020
Name: Dr Melody Rodari D

State/Province:CA

best flowers
Date: Sep 18, 2020
Name: Connie Sun s

State/Province:CA

los angeles best florist did a great job on the flowers , thank you so much . I will order again soon
Date: Jul 10, 2019
Name: vanessa p

State/Province:NY

I received the most beautiful arrangement from a Friend about a year ago. It was so stunning I called that friend a year later to be reminded where they were from. I was excited to learn after placing a BEAUTIFUL orchid order, that they could be delivered same day!
Date: Dec 28, 2018
Name: Marianne D

State/Province:CA

Marianne De Santo is dead! You were supposed to deliver the flowers to the cemetery! I hope you did! David De Santo